Francis Scott Fitzgerald

Flappers and Philosophers

Listen in app
Flappers and Philosophers is the first collection of eight short stories by F. Scott Fitzgerald, published in 1920. All of the stories had been published earlier, independently, in either Saturday Evening Post, or Scribner's Magazine.
Included in this collection:
1. The Offshore Pirate
2. The Ice Palace
3. Head and Shoulders
4. The Cut-Glass Bowl
5. Bernice Bobs Her Hair
6. Benediction
7. Dalyrimple Goes Wrong
8. The Four Fists
Copyright owner
Publication year
Have you already read it? How did you like it?
Drag & drop your files (not more than 5 at once)